HARBOR POINTE	BOARD	OF	DIRECTORS		Revised & updated May 2020
BOARD MEMBER	YEAR	TERM	TERM	PREVIOUS TERMS	
NAME	ELECTED	LENGTH	EXPIRES	STARTED	COMMENTS
MIKE KIERNAN	2018	3 YEARS	4/2021	2018	Elected 2018, became Landscape Chair August 2019
GARY RAFOOL	2018	3 YEARS	4/2021	2018	Appointed Feb 2015 to complete remainder of Bob Knapp's term
JIM CARMANY	2019	3 YEARS	4/2022	2007, 2010, 2013, 2019	
SUE MCGILL	2019	3 YEARS	4/2022	2016, 2019	Appointed June 2014. Sandie Sutton was Interim Treasurer between Dan Baker and Sue McGill
ANNE DICKISON	2020	3 YEARS	4/2023	2014. 2017, 2020	Appointed to unfilled seat September 2011
ISAAC IMIG	2020	3 YEARS	4/2023	Appointed April 2019	Appointed to unfilled seat April 2019
MIKE CHILDERS	2018	3 YEARS	4/2021	2015, 2018	Elected 2015, resigned 2020 after moving away. (Community Relations/Buildings)
NICK JOHNSON	2015	3 YEARS	4/2018	2009, 2012	Began 2009; passed away unexpectedly March 12, 2018
CARL STAUSKE	2014	3 YEARS	4/2017	2011	Appointed 2010 to complete Semonis term (Landscaping); Resigned March 2017
DAN BAKER	2013	3 YEARS	4/2016	Appointed Sept 2012	Resigned end of 2013, interim Treasurer 2013-2014 Sandie Sutton
BOB KNAPP	2012	3 YEARS	4/2015	2009, 2012	Resigned 2014, term completed by Gary Rafool
RICK SUTTON	2012	3 YEARS	4/2015	2009, 2012	Did not run for reelection in 2015
JOE CUTT	2010	3 YEARS	4/2013	2007, 2010	Remainder of Joe Cutt's term to be completed by Dan Baker
WILLIE TORCHIA	2009	3 YEARS	4/2012		Completed remainder of Steve Lampe's term
SHERRY SEMONIS	2008	3 YEARS	4/2011		Remainder of term completed by Carl Stauske
RICK SEMONIS		3 YEARS			Did not run for reelection
TED NORBITS	2008	3 YEARS	4/2011	"2005"	Completed remainder of Tim Cranford's term beginning 2005
STEVE LAMPE	2006	3YEARS	4/2009		Remainder of term completed by Willie Torchia
TIM CRAWFORD					
					History of Board prior to 2006 not available