HARBOR POINTE	BOARD	OF	DIRECTORS		Revised & updated APRIL 2016
BOARD MEMBER NAME	YEAR ELECTED	TERM LENGTH	TERM EXPIRES	PREVIOUS TERMS STARTED	COMMENTS
NICK JOHNSON	2015	3 YEARS	4/2018	2009, 2012	Began 2009
GARY RAFOOL	2015	3 YEARS	4/2018	Appointed Feb 2015	Remainder of Bob Knapp's term was competed by Gary Rafool
MIKE CHILDERS	2015	3 YEARS	4/2018	Elected 2015	
JIM CARMANY	2016	3 YEARS	4/2019	2007, 2010, 2013	
SUE MCGILL	2016	3 YEARS	4/2019	Appointed June 2014	Sandie Sutton was Interim Treasurer between Dan Baker and Sue McGill
ANNE DICKISON	2017	3 YEARS	4/2020	Appointed Sept 2011	Appointed to unfilled seat September 2011
VACANT		3 YEARS	4/2020		(Landscaping Director position is vacant)
CARL STAUSKE	2014	3 YEARS	4/2017	2011	Appointed 2010 to complete Semonis term (Landscaping); Resigned March 2017
DAN BAKER	2013	3 YEARS	4/2016	Appointed Sept 2012	Resigned end of 2013, interim Treasurer 2013-2014 Sandie Sutton
BOB KNAPP	2012	3 YEARS	4/2015	2009, 2012	Resigned 2014, term completed by Gary Rafool
RICK SUTTON	2012	3 YEARS	4/2015	2009, 2012	Did not run for reelection in 2015
JOE CUTT	2010	3 YEARS	4/2013	2007, 2010	Remainder of Joe Cutt's term to be completed by Dan Baker
WILLIE TORCHIA	2009	3 YEARS	4/2012		Completed remainder of Steve Lampe's term
SHERRY SEMONIS	2008	3 YEARS	4/2011		Remainder of term completed by Carl Stauske
RICK SEMONIS		3 YEARS			Did not run for reelection
TED NORBITS	2008	3 YEARS	4/2011	"2005"	Completed remainder of Tim Cranford's term beginning 2005
STEVE LAMPE	2006	<b>3YEARS</b>	4/2009		Remainder of term completed by Willie Torchia
TIM CRAWFORD					